Private Limited Company

Managing Director

Mr. Zia Ul Hassan Zaidi
zia.hassan@tlsfreight.com

Sales & Customer Services Department

Fazal Rehman
Manager Sales
fazal.rehman@tlsfreight

Muhammad Raza
Sales Executive
import.sales1@tlsfreight.com

Ali Hassan
Sales Executive
import.sales2@tlsfreight.com

Oan Ejaz
Sales Executive
export.sales@tlsfreight.com

Sibt-e-Haider
Sales Promotion Officer
syed.haider@tlsfreight.com

Muhammad Hadi
Customer Services Executive
cs@tlsfreight.com

Operations, Clearance & Warehousing Department

Bilal Raza
Manager Operations
bilal.raza@tlsfreight.com

Husnain Kazmi
Operation Executive
operations@tlsfreight.com

Farooq Baig
Import / Export Clearing Officer
custom.clearance@tlsfreight.com

Fakhar Abbas
Warehouse Supervisor
warehousing@tlsfreight.com

Accounts Department

Muhammad Imran
Manager Accounts
m.imran@tlsfreight.com

Mansoor Ahmed
Recovery Officer (Receivables)
accounts@tlsfreight.com